Climate Action Network Canada
About CAN Issues In the News Publications What You Can Do
Home
Donate
Site français





Member Organizations


OrganizationWeb Site
350.orgwww.350.org
Act for the Earthwww.actfortheearth.org
Algonquin Wildlands Leaguewww.wildlandsleague.org
Aquatic Ecosystem Health and Management Society (AEHMS)www.aehms.org
Assembly of First Nationswww.afn.ca
Association québécoise de lutte contre la pollution atmosphérique (AQLPA)www.aqlpa.com
Baha'i Community of Canadawww.ca.bahai.org/
Bathurst Sustainable Developmentwww.bathurstsustainable
development.com
British Columbia Sustainable Energy Associationwww.bcsea.org
Canadian Association for Renewable Energies C.A.R.E.www.renewables.ca
Canadian Association of Physicians for the Environmentwww.cape.ca
Canadian Centre for Policy Ingenuitywww.policyingenuity.org
Canadian Council for International Co-operationwww.ccic.ca
www.ccci.ca
Canadian Labour Congresswww.clc-ctc.ca
Canadian Parks and Wilderness Societywww.cpaws.org
www.cpaws.org/snap/
www.makeforestscount.org
Canadian Union of Public Employeeswww.cupe.ca
www.scfp.ca
Canadian Youth Climate Coalition
www.ourclimate.ca
Changing Climates Educational Societywww.changingclimates.org
Citizens Advocating the Use of Sustainable Energy (CAUSE)
www.nuclearfreealberta.ca
Citizens Environment Alliancewww.citizens
environmentalliance.org
Citizens for Public Justicehttp://www.cpj.ca
Clean Air Partnershipwww.cleanairpartnership.org
Clean Northwww.cleannorth.org
Clean Nova Scotia Foundation - Climate Change Centrewww.clean.ns.ca
Climate Action Niagarawww.climateaction
niagara.com
Climate Change Lawyers Networkwww.climatechange
lawyers.ca
Community Based Environmental Monitoring Networkwww.envnetwork.smu.ca
Conseil Régional de l'Environnement-capitale nationalewww.cre-capitale.org
Conservation Council of New Brunswickwww.conservationcouncil.ca
Conserver Society of Hamilton and Districtwww.conserversociety.ca
David Suzuki Foundationwww.davidsuzuki.org
Ecology Action Centrewww.ecologyaction.ca
Ecology Northwww.ecologynorth.ca
Edmonton Friends of the North Environmental Societywww.efones.ca
Environmental Coalition of PEIwww.ecopei.ca
Environmental Defence Canadaenvironmentaldefence.ca
ENvironnement JEUnesse Inc.www.enjeu.qc.ca
Équiterrewww.equiterre.org
ETC Groupwww.etcgroup.org
Faith and the Common Goodwww.faith-commongood.net
For Our Grandchildren
forourgrandchildren.ca
Forest Ethics
www.forestethics.ca
Friends of the Earthwww.foecanada.org
Georgian Triangle Earth day Celebrationswww.georgianbayearthdays.org   

Green Action Centre

www.greenactioncentre.ca

Green Communities Canadawww.greencommunities
canada.org
Greenpeacewww.greenpeace.ca
Helios Centerwww.centrehelios.org/en/
www.centrehelios.org/fr/
Hoof & Cycle - Active Transport Workers GuildAbout
Jour de la Terre
www.jourdelaterre.org
JustEarthwww.justearth.net
KAIROS - Canadian Ecumenical Justice Initiativeswww.kairoscanada.org
Living Oceans Societywww.livingoceans.org
Manitoba Wildlandswww.manitoba
wildlands.org
National Union of Public and General Employees (NUPGE)www.nupge.ca
Nature Canadawww.naturecanada.ca
Nature Saskatchewanwww.naturesask.ca
Oxfam-Canadawww.oxfam.ca
Oxfam-Québec
www.oxfam.qc.ca
Pacific Peoples' Partnershipwww.pacificpeoples
partnership.org
Pembina Institutewww.pembina.org
Polaris Institute
www.polarisinstitute.org
PowerUP Canadapowerupcanada.ca
Québec-Kyotowww.quebeckyoto.org
Sage Centrewww.sagecentre.org
Saskatchewan Eco Network (SEN)
www.econet.sk.ca
Saskatchewan Environmental Societywww.environmental
society.ca
Science for Peacewww.scienceforpeace.ca
Sierra Club Canadawww.sierraclub.ca
Sierra Youth Coalitionwww.syc-cjs.org
Sustainability Solutions Group Workers Cooperativewww.sustainability
solutions.ca
Toronto Climate Campaign
www.torontoclimate
campaign.org
Toronto Environmental Alliancewww.toronto
environment.org
United Church of Canadawww.united-church.ca
United Steelworkers of Americawww.uswa.ca
USC Canadawww.usc-canada.org
Vegetarians and Vegans of Albertawww.vofa.ca
VTACC - Voters Taking Action on Climate Changewww.vtacc.org
West Coast Environmental Lawwww.wcel.org
Windfall Ecology Centrewww.windfallcentre.ca
World Federalist Movement-Canadawww.worldfederalists
canada.org
World Wildlife Fund Canadawww.wwf.ca
Yukon Conservation Societywww.yukon
conservation.org